St. Joseph, Illinois



Elected Village Officials

Mayor: Tami Fruhling-Voges

The Board of Trustees

Art Rapp

Bob Rigdon

Andy Gherna

Roy McCarty

Suzanne Rogers 

Anthony Laubscher


Appointed Village Officials

Tiffany McElroy-Smetzer

Debbie Routh

Zoning Adminstrator
Lowell Suits

Planning/Zoning Board Commissioners

Donald McElwee, Jr. (Buddy)-Chair

Jim Wagner, Curtis Dillman, and Jeff Kern

Tree Trust Committee
Roger Purcell - Chair
 Jean McCown, and Chris Rohl